Eltham Art Show

Location & Dates

KEY DATES:

March 2022 – Registration of Artists Expressions of Interest

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – Open for submission of works for selection via portal

Sunday 31st July – Close of registrations for submission of works via portal

Monday 9th August – Artists notified of works selected for hanging/display

Monday 29th August – Artists deliver paintings 12 noon – 5pm

Tuesday 30th August – Artists deliver paintings 9am – 2pm

Thursday 1st September – Gala Opening – Show preview 

(Ticketed Event) 7pm until 9.30pm

Tickets are available through TryBooking
Light cocktail food and beverages will be available
 

Friday 2nd September – Public display 10am – 5pm

Saturday 3rd September – Public display 10am – 5pm

Sunday 4th September – Public display 10am – 3pm

Sunday 4th September – Works available for collection by 3pm – 5pm

Monday 5th September – Works available for collection 9am – 12 midday

LOCATION

ELTHAM COMMUNITY AND RECEPTION CENTRE

801 MAIN ROAD, ELTHAM, VICTORIA

Eltham Community and Reception Centre, 801 Main Rd, Eltham

Eltham Art Show 1-4 September 2022